2021 Chamber Awards

Beaverhead Chamber's Business Award Gala will be held, Thursday, January 13, 2022.
In October 2021, the nominations will be open for our 2022 Awards, so be thinking of
the business leaders who help to make our Community Thrive!
Below are the 2021 winners/categories: 


2021 Business Woman of the Year:  Julie Seminara of Beaverhead Urgent Care

2021 Business Man of the Year:  Mike Blando of Edward Jones | Mike Blando

2021 Teacher of the Year:  Jennifer Ostler of Parkview Elementary in Dillon

2021 Special Recognition – Montana’s 2021 Teacher of the Year:  Kristi Borge of Polaris School

2021 New Business of the Year:  The Andrus Hotel

2021 Agribusiness of the Year:  Harrington & Hirschy Quarter Horses

2021 Community Organization of the Year:  Barrett Hospital Foundation

2021 Chamber Member of the Year:  Jo Ann Juliano of KDBM/KBEV Radio

The Chamber Congratulates all Business Award Winners!
Thank you for making are Business Community Thrive!