top of page

Our Mission:
The Beaverhead Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture is committed to the promotion of Beaverhead County through activities that increase awareness of its many diverse businesses and resources. 

Our Purpose:

  • Promote economic prosperity throughout Beaverhead County.

  • Promote tourism throughout Beaverhead County.

  • Advocate for a healthy business climate.

  • Provide members with promotional opportunities.

  • Provide a wide range of resources and services for members.

  • Actively participate in the ongoing development of the communities in Beaverhead County.

  • Cultivate a positive atmosphere for networking and other collaborative activities.

  • Serve as an informational liaison between our members and government entities.

Benefits of being a Chamber Member:

Participate in Chamber Bucks Program
Chamber Website Business Directory Top Spots
Exclusive Chamber Events
Receive Chamber Email Distributions & Monthly Newsletter
 Chamber Member Spotlights on Social Media
Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies
Lunch & Learn Speaker Series

The Beaverhead Chamber offers monthly Lunch & Learn speakers series.  From the airport to the university, from the county government to how to do your taxes, this series is a resource of information about our area that you may normally not find.


Lunch & Learns are scheduled for the 3rd Thursday of each month, except July and December.  Visit our calendar to see the schedule of speakers.

Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies

The Beaverhead Chamber offers Ribbon Cutting Ceremonies to welcome new businesses to the area, but also to elevate existing Chamber Members.  The business must be a Chamber Member in order to participate.   This Ceremony includes the Chamber contacting the media, social media posts, and of course, the ribbon and scissors!  


Check out our photo gallery of previous celebrations!

bottom of page