top of page


Roxanne Engellant pic.jpg

Roxanne Engellant

President of the Board

Executive Director of University of Montana Western Foundation

Vanessa Graham

Vice President of the Board

Owner of Dillon Skin Studio & Spa

Vanessa Graham pic.jpg
Joleen Schultz pic_edited.jpg

Joleen Schultz

Treasurer/Secretary of the Board

Owner of The Schultz Agency, Inc., representing American National Insurance

Robert Pfister

Director of the Board

President & CEO of High Peaks Federal Credit Union

Gail Plovanic pic (2).jpg

Gail Plovanic

Director of the Board

Recreation Program Manager of Dillon District-USDA/U.S. Forest Service

Leigh Smith pic.jpg

Leigh Smith

Director of the Board

Director of Human Resources of Barrett Hospital & Healthcare

Big Hole River Retreat pic.jpg

Jennifer Morgan

Director of the Board

Deputy Beaverhead County Attorney of Beaverhead County Attorney's Office

Suzanne Crawford pic.jpg

Suzanne Crawford

Director of the Board

Operations Manager of Pioneer Federal Savings & Loan Association

Joe Weizel pic.png

Joe Weizel

Director of the Board

Owner 2W Performance Horses in 
Dillon Montana

Matt Raffety

Director of the Board

Director of Communications of The University of Montana Western

Western Bulldogs.jpg
Rebecca Jones pic.jpg

Rebecca Jones

Executive Director of Beaverhead Chamber of Commerce & Agriculture, Dillon Convention & Visitors Center and Beaverhead Tourism Council

bottom of page